LALANSTAREXPORTER 585cbcd725dfb6083c9fcf40 False 1804 36
background image not found
update image not found
Bhakri is a round flat unleavened bread often used in the cuisine of the states of Maharashtra, Gujarat, Karnataka and Goa in India, along with several regions of western and central India, including areas of Rajasthan, Malwa, and Karnataka. It is coarser than a regular wheat roti. Flavours : Masala Bhakhri - Plain Bhakhri - Jeera Bhakhri - Methi Bhakhri - Farali Bhakhri Contact Details: Name: Mr. Ramji Patariya No.: +91 84696 25084 Email: Name: Mr. Bhavesh Parmar No.: +91 81411 55901 Email: LALAN AGRI EXPORT - We are a processor and exporter of agricultural commodities from India with a wide network spread across the country. Our forte is oil seeds, spices & pulses. We adhere to international standards for quality and hygiene. Our experienced team makes sure of timely shipments and tracking reports of your consignment. We offer onsite visit and sampling facilities for product quality and packaging. We seek your kind inquiries about your requirements. Our team would be happy to serve you. You may please check our website or company profile for further information. Ready For Export to: Netherland Indonesia Germany Mexico China United Kingdom (UK) Canada Italy Spain Argentina United States of America (USA) Brazil Nicaragua Senegal Egypt Sudan Israel South Africa Mozambique Bolivia Ethiopia Malawi Paraguay Belgium Poland Myanmar Malaysia Australia Uzbekistan Tanzania Rep Slovak Rep Vietnam Soc Rep Areas Nes Togo Greece Austria Russia Burkina Faso Lithuania Hungary Turkey Zambia Afghanistan Singapore Thailand Uganda United Arab Emirates (UAE) Madagascar Bulgaria Peru France Czech Republic Cambodia Denmark Iran Nigeria Panama Republic Guatemala Kenya Namibia Antigua Honduras Benin Swaziland Ukraine Nepal Gambia Colombia Lebanon Lao Pd Rp Ireland Morocco Zimbabwe Venezuela Algeria Slovenia Botswana Congo P Rep Bahamas Hong Kong Faeroe Islands Tajikistan Mauritius Guinea Bissau Ghana Cyprus Bangladesh Pr Luxembourg Ecuador Croatia Portugal Switzerland Pakistan Mali Costa Rica Serbia Chile Korea Rp Romania South Korea North Korea Turkmenistan Saudi Arabia Norway Cuba Philippines Belize Sweden Belarus Vanuatu Chad Gabon Finland Haiti SriLanka Uruguay Iceland Angola Syria Japan New Zealand Trinidad Cameroon Latvia Dominic Republic Cote D Ivoire Estonia Kazakhstan.
2 3